January 2020

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Mindfulness - Breath in the body

Thursday 2 January 2020

Meditation #01 Breathing

Friday 3 January 2020

Meditation #01 Breathing

...

Saturday 4 January 2020

Sunday 5 January 2020

Monday 6 January 2020

Dissertation results back - 65% - WOOHOO

...

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

...

Friday 10 January 2020


Saturday 11 January 2020

Meditation #02 Body Scan


Sunday 12 January 2020

Meditation #02 Body Scan & #01 Breathing


...